Menu
 

Office of the
East Kingdom Seneschal

Seneschallate Staff

East Kingdom Seneschal

Mistress Katherine Barr seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Deputy-Seneschal

Mistress Hedewigis Ockenfüßin, deputy-seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Emergency Deputy Seneschal

Dueña Mercedes Vera de Calafia, OP, deputyem-seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Clerk of Laws

Lady Edith of Steyning, lawclerk@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Event Coordinator

Máirghréad Ghearr, eventclerk@eastkingdom.org

New Groups Deputy

Don Lucien de Wyntere, newgroups@eastkingdom.org

Branch Polling Deputy

Lady Zhelana Tomeslavitsa, branchpolls@eastkingdom.org

Postal Code Legatus

Lord Otto Gottlieb, legatus@eastkingdom.org

East Kingdom 50 Year Autocrat

Duchess Avelina Keyes, Email

Webmaster

Mistress Jessa d'Avondale, web_seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Seneschals

Interim Seneschal - Crown Principality of Tir Mara

Mistress Tadea Isabetta di Bruno, tirmaraseneschal@gmail.com

Northern Region

Baroness Molly Schofield, seneschal.north@eastkingdom.org

Central Region

Baroness Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh, seneschal.central@eastkingdom.org

Southern Region

Baroness Ellesbeth Donofrey, seneschal.south@eastkingdom.org

Waiver Secretaries

Kingdom Waiver Secretary

Mistress Pagan Graeme, waivers@eastkingdom.org

Crown Principality of Tir Mara

Mistress Elizabeth Darnley, waivers@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

Archivist

Kingdom Archivist

Baron Goerijs Goriszoon, archivist@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Archivist - Waivers

Baroness Laurens de Vitrolles, archivist.waivers@eastkingdom.org

Media Relations

Kingdom Media Officer

Baroness Aneleda Falconbridge media@eastkingdom.org

Accessibility Office

Kingdom Accessibility Porter

Mistress Alayne Alexandra Nyvern Nightwatcher, porter@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Accessibility Porter

Ding Li Ying ni Shur porter.deputy@eastkingdom.org

Crown Principality of Tir Mara Deputy

Sile Dhubh inghean Mhic an Mhadaigh, porter@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

Northern Region Deputy

Ariana of the North, porter.north@eastkingdom.org

Central Region Deputy

Teresa Giani, porter.central@eastkingdom.org

Southern Region Deputy

Baroness Jacqueline Helene Loisel, porter.south@eastkingdom.org

Western Region Deputy

Vacant. Apply to the Kingdom Accessibility Porter


This is the recognized website for the Seneschallate of the East Kingdom of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright 2017 East Kingdom, Society for Creative Anachronism. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.

This website is maintained and designed by Marla Lecin (Mistress Jessa d'Avondale). For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact Jessa for assistance in getting permission from the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Pop-up menus courtesy of Eric A. Meyer and his CSS Edge website.