Menu
 

Office of the
East Kingdom Seneschal

Seneschallate Staff

East Kingdom Seneschal

Mistress Medhbh inghean Ui Cheallaigh, seneschal@eastkingdom.org

The Kingdom Seneschal supervises the lesser offices of:

Deputies:

Deputy-Seneschal

Mistress Katherine Barr, deputy-seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Investigation Deputies

Duke Brennan mac Fearghus (He/Him/His), and Master Erhart von Stuttgart (He/Him/His) - specialdeputy-seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Warrants Deputy

Natavia Basia Rostropokova, warrants@eastkingdom.org

Clerk of Laws

Mistress Eadgyth aet Staeningum, lawclerk@eastkingdom.org

Branch Bylaws Deputy

Mistress Siubhan Wallace, branch-bylaws@eastkingdom.org

Branch Polling Deputy

Mistress Amarie de Saint Denis, (She/Her/Hers), branchpolls@eastkingdom.org

New Groups Deputy

Currently Vacant,

Event Coordinator Deputy

Ronan FitzRobert, eventclerk@eastkingdom.org

Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Deputy

Tiberius Iulius Rufus Primus (He/Him/His), equity@eastkingdom.org

Media Liaison

Mistress Aneleda Falconbridge, media@eastkingdom.org

Postal Code Legatus

Maestro David Vázquez de Valençia, (He/Him/His), legatus@eastkingdom.org

Webmaster

Mistress Jessa d'Avondale, web_seneschal@eastkingdom.org

Regional Deputy Seneschals

Seneschal - Crown Principality of Tir Mara

Magister Godfroy de Falaise, seneschal@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

Northern Region

Don Cedric of the Floppy Hat, (He/Him/His), seneschal.north@eastkingdom.org

Central Region

Baroness Tasha Medvedva(She/Her/Hers), seneschal.central@eastkingdom.org

Southern Region

Mistress Ellesbeth Donofrey, (She/Her/Hers), seneschal.south@eastkingdom.org

Social Media Officer

Master Ivan Matfeevich Rezansky, (He/Him/His), socialmedia@eastkingdom.org

Waiver Secretaries

Kingdom Waiver Secretary

Mistress Pagan Graeme, waivers@eastkingdom.org

Crown Principality of Tir Mara

Mistress Elizabeth Darnley, waivers@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

Archivist

Kingdom Archivist

Frouva Halldis Ulfsdottír, (She/Her/Hers), archivist@eastkingdom.org

Accessibility Office

Kingdom Accessibility Porter

TH Lady Ariana of the North, porter@eastkingdom.org

Deputy Accessibility Porter

Ding Li Ying ni Shur, porter.deputy@eastkingdom.org

Crown Principality of Tir Mara Deputy

Baroness Sile Dhubh inghean Mhic an Mhadaidh, porter@tirmara.eastkingdom.org

Northern Region Deputy

tba

Central Region Deputy

TH Lady Teresa Giani, porter.central@eastkingdom.org

Southern Region Deputy

Baroness Jacqueline Helene Loisel, porter.south@eastkingdom.org

Western Region Deputy

Vacant. Apply to the Kingdom Accessibility Porter


This is the recognized website for the Seneschallate of the East Kingdom of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. This site may contain electronic versions of the group's governing documents. Any discrepancies between the electronic version of any information on this site and the printed version that is available from the originating office will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Copyright 2021 East Kingdom, Society for Creative Anachronism. The original contributors retain the copyright of certain portions of this site.

This website is maintained and designed by Marla Lecin (Mistress Jessa d'Avondale). For information on using photographs, articles, or artwork from this website, please contact Jessa for assistance in getting permission from the original creator of the piece. Please respect the legal rights of our contributors.

Pop-up menus courtesy of Eric A. Meyer and his CSS Edge website.